Who Is Psylocke from X-Men: Apocalypse

Die neue Super Bowl Ort für X-Männer: Apocalypse debütierte nur 1 der am meisten sehr erwartete Zeichen in der & # 8220 X-Männer & # 8221 Universum das allererste on-Display Optik des beliebten & #.

Olivia Munn werfen als Psylocke , wurde 8220X-Guys & # 8221 Zeichen . Erwartung für Psylocke & # 8217s Debüt war so große dass Munn zementiert ihre Rolle in dem Film unmittelbar nach Regisseur Senden Bryan Singer und Produzent Simon Kinberg Liebhaber-Kreationen genau, wo sie war gestylt wie der Charakter aussehen .

Psylocke

Aber wer ist Psylocke?
Psylocke , echt identifizieren Betsy Braddock , ist ein erfahrene Ninja und Attentäter mit mächtig telepathischen Fähigkeiten . Sie können durchlaufen Köpfen und Telekinese wie Professor Xavier verwenden ( James McAvoy ) und Jean Gray ( Sophie Turner ), aber sie & # 8217s auch ein tödlichen Schwert . She & # 8217s allerersten gesehen in der neuen Super Bowl Ort beiläufig Schneiden mittels eines Autos in der Luft.

Psylocke

die Nutzung von ihre telepathischen Fähigkeiten , sie ein Messer hergestellt von rein psychischen Strom . Munn entwickeln können informiert Collider die Waffen liefert in den Psychologie des Charakters . & # 8220She kann aus der Ferne, wie Magneto oder Sturm loszuwerden, & # 8221 sie erwähnt. & # 8220But wählt sie ein Schwert zu entwickeln, die ist eine wirklich persönliche Art und Weise einer Person zu entledigen. Sie Aktivitäten es. “ Psylocke ist 1 der vier Reiter , was bedeutet, sie & # 8217s hinauf gegen Xavier und seine Fakultät für begabten Jugendlichen

Psylocke

X-Männer: Apocalypse wird in die Kinos kommen Might 27

Der Artikel Wer ist Psylocke von X-Jungs:. Apocalypse erschien allerersten auf Video-Spiele-Held

.

Leave a Reply

Who Is Psylocke from X-Men: Apocalypse

The new Super Bowl location for X-Guys: Apocalypse just debuted 1 of the most very-expected characters in the &#8220X-Guys&#8221 universe.

Olivia Munn has been cast as Psylocke, the very first on-display screen visual appeal of the popular &#8220X-Guys&#8221 character. Anticipation for Psylocke&#8217s debut was so large that Munn cemented her role in the film immediately after sending director Bryan Singer and producer Simon Kinberg lover-creations exactly where she was styled to look like the character.

Psylocke

But who is Psylocke?
Psylocke, genuine identify Betsy Braddock, is a experienced ninja and assassin with powerful telepathic abilities. She can go through minds and use telekinesis like Professor Xavier (James McAvoy) and Jean Gray (Sophie Turner), but she&#8217s also a deadly swordswoman. She&#8217s very first seen in the new Super Bowl location casually slicing by way of a car in mid-air.

Psylocke

Making use of her telepathic powers, she can develop a blade produced of pure psychic electricity. Munn informed Collider the weaponry provides to the psychology of the character. &#8220She can get rid of from afar, like Magneto or Storm,&#8221 she mentioned. &#8220But she chooses to develop a sword, which is a really personal way to get rid of an individual. She activities it.” Psylocke is 1 of the four horsemen, meaning she&#8217s going up against Xavier and his faculty for gifted youngsters.

Psylocke

X-Guys: Apocalypse will come to theaters Might 27.

The article Who Is Psylocke from X-Guys: Apocalypse appeared very first on Video games Hero.

Leave a Reply